1 week – 1 artist – 1 artwork!

11 Years aquabitArt at Auguststrasse 35

Week 1
9. June – 15. June 2020

› Peter Lindenberg

Week 2
16. June – 22. June 2020

› Margaret Hunter

Week 3
23 June – 29 June 2020

› Hugo Stuber

Week 4
30 June – 6 July 2020

› Paula Klien

Week 5
7 – 13 July 2020

› Sebastian Häger

11 Years aquabitArt at Auguststrasse 35, Berlin-Mitte

Online Group Exhibition

Curated by Irina Ilieva
Venue: ONLINE
Exhibition: 9. June – 10. August 2020

1 week – 1 artist – 1 artwork!
Our first ONLINE group exhibition with works by the gallery’s artists takes place for 9 weeks.
Start: every Tuesday at 12 noon on › INSTAGRAM

We asked them to present one art work and to give us a hint why they chose to participate in the 11th anniversary exhibition EXACTLY with this work.

Find the backgrounds in THE MESSAGE.

We are super excited to experience these contributions as the online medium gives us huge freedom to explore new perspectives in art!

Stay tuned!

 

Week 1: Tuesday, 9 June – Monday, 15 June 2020. Artist › Peter Lindenberg
Week 2: Tuesday, 16 June – Monday, 22 June 2020. Artist › Margaret Hunter
Week 3: Tuesday, 23 June – Monday, 29 June 2020. Artist › Hugo Stuber

Week 4: Tuesday, 30 June – Monday, 6 July 2020. Artist › Paula Klien
Week 5: Tuesday, 7 July – Monday, 13 July 2020. Artist › Sebastian Häger
Week 6: Tuesday, 14 July – Monday, 20 July 2020. Artist › Poren Huang
Week 7: Tuesday, 21 July – Monday, 27 July 2020. Artist › Wilfried Habrich

Week 8: Tuesday, 28 July – Monday, 3 August 2020. Artist › Annette Selle
Week 9: Tuesday, 4 August – Monday, 10 August 2020. Artist › Janine Mackenroth